A Temporary Goodbye

As I depart this little island of madness for more sophisticated climbs, I will leave you with some tunes that represent my current mood of the moment. Obviously I won’t be updating from dear old Blighty, so I hope this gives you a chance to catch up on reading those posts that you haven’t touched upon yet (if any), and of course, stay poised for future posts.

See you on the other side!

Here are some tunes that I am currently loving:

The Clash; Should I stay or Should I go

Eagle Eye Cherry; Save Tonight

King’s of Leon; Pyro

Yeah Yeah Yeah’s; Turn Into

Beatles; Hello Goodbye

Joss Stone; Arms of my Baby.

Leave a Reply

